Contact Us

UMD Center for Economic Development
11 East Superior Street, Suite 210
Duluth, MN 55802

Phone : 218-726-7298
Fax: 218-726-6338
umdced@d.umn.edu

Northeast SBDC Staff Email

ehansen@d.umn.edu Elaine S. Hansen Director
eolivant@d.umn.edu Betsy Olivanti SBDC Business Consultant, Virginia
mikeandrewscell@gmail.com Mike Andrews SBDC Business Consultant, Grand Rapids
sbenolken@itascadv.org Shannon Benolken SBDC Business Consultant, Grand Rapids
pcampanaro@gmail.com Pat Camapanaro SBDC Business Consultant, Grand Marais
joann@businessupnorth.com Jenny Herman SBDC Business Consultant, International Falls
jjcroyle@d.umn.edu Jim Croyle SBDC Business Consultant, Duluth
cwalczak@d.umn.edu Curt Walczak SBDC Business Consultant, Duluth
mlundeen@d.umn.edu Mary Lundeen SBDC Business Consultant, Duluth
khaedtke@d.umn.edu Karen Haedtke Account Specialist
slarson1@d.umn.edu Sandi Larson Business Development Professional
zjohnson@d.umn.edu Zoey Hassett Program Coordinator, Duluth